

STUDENT COUNCIL 2022-23

STODENT COUNCIL 2022 25		
POST	NAME OF STUDENT/S	
SCHOOL PRESIDENT	MEHER GUPTA	
SCHOOL PRESIDENT	TANUSH SAWHNEY	
SCHOOL VICE PRESIDENT	DEVKI MISRA	



SCHOOL VICE PRESIDENT	KESHAVADITYA SHARMA	
PRESIDENT STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE	GOURI MEHRA	
	ZUBIN BERRY	
VICE PRESIDENT STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE	MERUKA VYAS	



		[
	VIHAAN PATHAK	
PRAKRITI HOUSE CAPTAIN	ANANDITA PANDE	
	SHOUNAK MALHOTRA	
PRAKRITI HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	VEDIKA NAIR	



	ADVIKA GUPTA	Advika Gupta 19-09-2021
PRAKASH HOUSE CAPTAIN	ARUSHI SACHAN	
	ADVAY DEEPAK IYER	
PRAKASH HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	ARUSHI SINGH	



	ABHINAV KHURANA	
PRATIGYA HOUSE CAPTAIN	SHREYA SIROHI	
	CHIRAG SEHGAL	
PRATIGYA HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	SHUBHI SHUKLA	



	NITISH SEHGAL	
PRAYAS HOUSE CAPTAIN	MANSI MAHAJAN	
	UDAY VERDI JAIN	
PRAYAS HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	AVANI MAHAWAR	
	NAVVYE ANAND	



SPORTS CAPTAINS	SUMAYA MADAN	
	AMARTYA PANDEY	
SPORTS VICE CAPTAIN	SHREYA SHARMA	



	AADIDEV BAHAL	
PRESIDENT CULTURAL COUNCIL	AAHANA KAPOOR	
	ANVEE CHOUDARY	
MEMBER CULTURAL COUNCIL	EHSAAS MADAN	



KIYARRA SHARMA VAANI CHATTERJEE HIMANSHEE ASANI PRESIDENT SIYA MODI DISCIPLINE COUNCIL



	PIYU UPADHYAYA	
MEMBER DISCIPLINE COUNCIL	CHETAN SINGH DHANKAR	
	PIYUSH PATEL	
	KAJAL	



	NAVYA SINHA	
EDITORIAL BOARD		
EDITOR-IN-CHIEF	ALANKRITA MALHOTRA	
EDITOR (ENGLISH)	OJASWITA CHAND	
	HIYA RATTA	



EDITOR (HINDI)	ANVESHA SRIVASTAVA	
EDITOR (ART)	AMALIA RIBEIRO	
PHOTO EDITOR	MANOMAY GHOSHAL	

CLUBS

POST	NAME OF STUDENT/S	
PRESIDENT NEUTRINO	RANAV SETHI	
VICE PRESIDENT NEUTRINO	SHREEYA MISHRA	



PRESIDENT ALPHA	ARUSH CHATTERJEE	
VICE PRESIDENT ALPHA	PAAVAN GUPTA	
PRESIDENT MIIRAAS	SAANVI GUPTA	
VICE PRESIDENT MIIRAAS	ANANNYA SHARMA	
PRESIDENT LEHZAA	SIDDHI GUPTA	



VICE PRESIDENT LEHZAA	ZAIB DANISH ALI	
PRESIDENT SPOTLIGHT	JOSYA NATH	
VICE PRESIDENT SPOTLIGHT	ALAINA ANEJA	
PRESIDENT VIRIDIAN	KARTIKEYA SINGH	
VICE PRESIDENT VIRIDIAN	MEDHA AHUJA	



PRESIDENT BIZZONOMY	ARNAV WHIG	
VICE PRESIDENT BIZZONOMY	SHAURYA MIDHA	
PRESIDENT INTERACT	TAHIRA ISABELLA SOLOMON	
VICE PRESIDENT INTERACT	ISHAAN TRIPATHI	



PRESIDENT PROJECTBETA	SIMAR TANDON	
VICE PRESIDENT PROJECTBETA	AADI JAIN	
PRESIDENT OVERTONE	SHURJO MUKHERJEE	
VICE PRESIDENT OVERTONE	IRA CHAUHAN	



·	·	
PRESIDENT MUDRAA	SAMRIDHI VASUNDHARA	
VICE PRESIDENT MUDRAA	KAVERI ABROL	
PRESIDENT EXPOSURE	ISHA KANUDIA	
VICE PRESIDENT EXPOSURE	RAGHU DAYAN KRISHNAN	



PRESIDENT VEDANAM	KASHIKA JAIN	
VICE PRESIDENT VEDANAM	ATHAVAN ARVIND	
MUN SECRETARY GENERAL	PURANJAY CHAWLA	